Sixth Form

Up and Coming Events for 2018:

5th - 9th February                                       Year 12 work experience                                     
12th - 16th February Half term
24th January - 8th February New student shadow days
26th February - 2nd March Year 13 mock exams
Wednesday 28th March Year 13 subject consultation
30th March - 15th April Easter holidays
Friday 25th May Year 13 leavers assembly
28th May - 3rd June Half term
Thursday 14th June Launch of Futures Programme
18th - 19th June Study leave for Year 12s before mocks
20th - 21st June Year 12 mocks
26th - 27th June Sixth Form Induction
Friday 29th June UCAS convention
Tuesday 3rd July Futures Day
9th - 13th July Year 12 tutor review
16th - 20th July Year 12 work experience
Friday 20th July last day of term
Thursday 16th August A Level results day
Thursday 23rd August GCSE results day
Wednesday 5th September Year 12 return
Thursday 6th September Year 13 return