Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 – Friday 4 September 2020

Staff Training Days

Monday 7 September 2020

Start of term for Year 7, 8 and 12, plus house captains and form captains

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Start of term for rest of school  

Monday 26 October 2020

Half-term

Monday 2 November 2020

Staff Training Day

Friday 18 December 2020

End of Term

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Start of term for students

Monday 15 February

Half-term

Friday 26 March 2021

End of Term

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 13 April

Start of term for students

Monday 3 May 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 31May 202

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Half-term

Thursday 22 July 2021

End of Term

Holiday Bookings

Please note: Students should not be going on holiday during school term.

THIS EARLY WARNING SHOULD ENABLE PARENTS AND STUDENTS TO MAKE SURE THAT ANY HOLIDAY BOOKINGS DO NOT OCCUR BEFORE THE END OF THE SUMMER TERM.

 

2020-2021 Sharnbrook Academy Federation Calendar
pdf