Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Start of term for students

Monday 3 May 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 31May 2021

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Half-term

Thursday 22 July 2021

End of Term

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd/Friday 3rd September 2021  

Staff Training Days

Monday 6th September 2021

Start of term for Y7 and Y12 students

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Start of term for Y10, Y11, Y13 students

Start of term for Y8 and Y9 - all students in school

Friday 22nd October 2021

School closed : Additional day for Jubilee bank holiday

Monday 25th October 2021

Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021  

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Term starts

Friday 17th December 2021

End of Term - early closure

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term starts

Monday 14th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022

Term starts

Friday 1st April 2022

End of Term

Easter Holidays: 4th-18th April 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Term starts

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May 2022

Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022

Term starts

Friday 22nd July 2022

End of Term - early closure

Holiday Bookings

Please note: Students should not be going on holiday during school term.

THIS EARLY WARNING SHOULD ENABLE PARENTS AND STUDENTS TO MAKE SURE THAT ANY HOLIDAY BOOKINGS DO NOT OCCUR BEFORE THE END OF THE SUMMER TERM.

 

2021 - 2022 Academic Calendar
pdf