Contact Us

Sharnbrook Academy

Odell Road
Sharnbrook
Bedfordshire
MK44 1JL

Phone: 01234 782211

Email: information@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Raku - Academy Principal

Mr J Sanchez – Deputy Principal – Behaviour, Attendance, Welfare & Pastoral Provision
jsanchez@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Mrs K Tunnicliffe  - Deputy Principal – Teaching, Learning & Curriculum
ktunnicliffe@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Dr S Brooks – Deputy Principal – Standards, Challenge & Sixth Form
sbrooks@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

ParentPay Queries
SManani@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Website and Social Media
lrance@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

WisePay Queries
finance@saf.org.uk

Mrs C Hawker-Smith – Senior Lead – Professional Practice & School Improvement
chawkersmith@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Mrs V Green – Senior Lead – Welfare, Guidance & Support
vgreen@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Mr S Seaman – Senior Lead - ITT
sseaman@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Mrs L Rattu – Operational Director of Sixth Form
lrattu@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Mrs M White - Secretary to Senior Leadership Team
mwhite@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Mrs J Luya – Designated Safeguarding Lead & Key Services Manager
jluya@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Attendance & Welfare Co-ordinators
attendance@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Sixth Form Attendance Officer
6attendance@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

Rachel Mellor/Julie Day - Individual needs/SENCO
jday@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

For Heads of Department

For Sixth Form contact

For Heads of House

Colworth   LBatkin@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk
Grange     RKeen@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk
Loring       RBilham@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk
Ouse         EGauntlett@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk
Parentines GArnold@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk
Templar    WGreenwood@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk


Mrs R Gray – Chair, Sharnbrook Academy Local Governing Body
LGB@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk

For all other queries, please complete the form below.

 

I consent to my information being held by Sharnbrook Academy Federation so they can contact me in relation to my enquiry. Details on how we store this information can be found in our Privacy Policy.